

Information Technology Advisory Committee	Budget Committee	Facilities Committee
JR Hall	Maria Salazar-Colon	Maria Salazar-Colon
John Kennedy	David Delgado	Michael Snider
Gwendolyn Inman	James Hall	Colin Hall
Chien Lin- Alternate	Roxana Greenan,	
Alexander Hosmer- Alternate	Vaishali Jogi, Alternate	Jeffrey Kelly- Alternate