CCSF Academic Senate Executive Cound Wednesday, June 24, 2015, 2:30 - 5:00 p.m. Ocean Campus, Visual Arts Room 115

- 2015–2016 Council Members Presen&teven Brown, Lenny Carlson, Neela Chatterjee, Dayo Diggs, Donna Hayes, Maria Heredia, Mandy Liang, Lillian Marrujo-Duck, Sheila McFarland, Wendy Miller, Madeline Mueller, Pablo Rodriguez, Lisa Romano, Coni Staff.
- 2015–2016 Council Members Absensusan Berston, Korey Brunetti, Ms. Bob Davis, Cynthia Dewar, Matthew Duckworth, Lawrence Edwardson, Veronica Feliu, Dana Jae Labrecque, Jim Long, Ghislaine Maz'e, Amy McLanahan, Carol Reitan, Todd Rigg Carriero, Denise Selleck.
- Other Senate Members PresentMonica Bosson, Wendy Kaufmyn, Lancelot Kao, Francine Podenski, Ellen Wall.

Guests: Steve Bruckman Susan Lamb.

I. Call to Order.

aculty:

llege needs to work on the injunction response is when most faculty are out of the office and not available mprehensive evidence to support the injunction process. +Ub3/4ì Zê2Žhyã ``

The decision was limited to the procedural due process that CCSF was not given sufficient time to respond to the additional deficiencies. But the decision should also

- V. New Business
- A. PGC Operational Guidelines Review 1st Read: Postpone to future agenda because there was no quorum.

Next Academic Senate Meeting Friday, August 14, 2015, Ocean Campus, Diego Rivera Theater Plenary 8:00 to 9:00 a.m.