## Official Minutes CCSF Academic Senate Executive Council Wednesday, September 19, 2012, 2:30 – 5:00 pm Ocean Campus, Arts 218

**Council Members Present:** Jacques Arceneaux, Anna Asebedo, Thomas Blair, Monica Bosson, Venette Cook, Anthony Costa, Erin Cunningham, Beth Ericson, Vivian Ikeda, Stephan Johnson,

## VII. Committee Appointments

## **Resolution 2012.09.19.01 Appointments to Committees**

Resolved, that the Academic Senate Executive Council approve the committee appointments to Limited and Unlimited committees, as recommended by the Committee on Committees.

Moved: Wall; Seconded: Schubert; MC; Appendix B

## VIII. Old Business

A. Institutional Learning Outcomes (ILOs): Saginor reported that the Academic Senate is

Appendix A: Report from Academic Senate President Saginor