Official Minutes CCSF ACADEMIC SENATE EXECUTIVE COUNCIL Downtown Campus, Room 320 Wednesday, February 14, 2007

Council Members Present: João Barretto, Loren Bell, Monica Bosson, Rosemary Brinson, Beth Cataldo, Fred Chavaria, Sunny Clark, Mark Fan, Christine Francisco, Maria Heredia, Suzanne Lo, Rodolfo Padilla, Francine Podenski, Fred Teti, Pierre Thiry, Edgar Torres, Melinda Weil

Council Members Absent: Ophelia Clark, Christopher Kox, Billington Mbolo, Muriel Parenteau,

Council Members Attending Other Shared Governance Meetings: David Lisker

Guests: Dean Steven Glick, Vice Chancellor Don Griffin

Resolved, that the Academic Senate Executive Council approve this position and its job announcement with the noted changes.

Moved: Maria Heredia; seconded: Fred Chavaria; motion carried.

Resolution 2007.02.14.06: