Official Minutes

CCSF ACADEMIC SENATE EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

John Adams Campus, Room 202 Wednesday, May 3, 2006 2:30-5:00 p.m.

Council Members Present: João Barretto, Loren Bell, Monica Bosson, Rosemary Brinson, Lori Brown, Ophelia Clark, Christopher Kox, Mark Fan, David Lisker, Rodolfo Padilla, Karen Saginor, Jane Sneed, Fred Teti, Melinda Weil, Grace Yu